Tel.:  05181 – 8449-0
Fax.:
05181 – 8449-24

E-Mail: RS-Alfeld@t-online.de

Anschrift:

Bismarckstraße 23
31061 Alfeld (Leine)

E-Mail
E-Mail

Das Kollegium

NAME, VORNAMEE-Mail
Antosch, Florianflorian.antosch@cbrs-portal.de
Bahrmann, Janinejanine.bahrmann@cbrs-portal.de
Borzova, Viktoriaviktoria.borzova@cbrs-portal.de
Erkens, Niklasniklas.erkens@cbrs-portal.de
Freier, Annika Erikaannika.freier@cbrs-portal.de
Gründer, Katharinakatharina.gruender@cbrs-portal.de
Haiduk, Sigridsigrid.haiduk@cbrs-portal.de
Hammerlik, Laralara.hammerlik@cbrs-portal.de
Heide, Patrickpatrick.heide@cbrs-portal.de
Herzog, Dagmardagmar.herzog@cbrs-portal.de
Hetzel, Miriammiriam.hetzel@cbrs-portal.de
Hoffmann, Birgitbirgit.hoffmann@cbrs-portal.de
Jacobs, Philippphilipp.jacobs@cbrs-portal.de
Kirschner, Adrinadrin.kirschner@cbrs-portal.de
Koic, Stefanstefan.koic@cbrs-portal.de
Moormann, Bettinabettina.moormann@cbrs-portal.de
Moschner, Ankeanke.moschner@cbrs-portal.de
Müller-Struß, Benjaminb.mueller-struss@cbrs-portal.de
Mundt, Hardyhardy.mundt@cbrs-portal.de
Orthuber, Silkesilke.orthuber@cbrs-portal.de
Reiffen, Karl-Arnekarl-arne.reiffen@cbrs-portal.de
Reimann, Dagmardagmar.reimann@cbrs-portal.de
Reinecke, Nicolenicole.reinecke@cbrs-portal.de
Reymann-Väth, Annikaannika.reymann-vaeth@cbrs-portal.de
Rieger, Sara-Lenalena.rieger@cbrs-portal.de
Rudolph, Kerstinkerstin.rudolph@cbrs-portal.de
Scharff, Jessicajessica.scharff@cbrs-portal.de
Scharnefsky, Christianc.scharnefsky@cbrs-portal.de
Schrader, Burkhardburkhard.schrader@cbrs-portal.de
Schulze, Corinnacorinna.schulze@cbrs-portal.de
Schwarze, Astridastrid.schwarze@cbrs-portal.de
Schwieger, Juliajulia.schwieger@cbrs-portal.de
Sempf, Christinachristina.sempf@cbrs-portal.de
Starke, Vanessavanessa.starke@cbrs-portal.de
Störmer, Dagdag.stoermer@cbrs-portal.de
Tekidis, Apostolosapostolos.tekidis@cbrs-portal.de
Thums, Kathrin
Walter, Sandrasandra.walter@cbrs-portal.de
Westphale, Björnbjoern.westphale@cbrs-portal.de
Wöhler, Jenniferjennifer.woehler@cbrs-portal.de
Wöhler, Sebastiansebastian.woehler@cbrs-portal.de
Wycsik, Nicolenicole.wycski@cbrs-portal.de
Bonn, Bettinabettina.bonn@cbrs-portal.de
Liepold, Peter
Copyright © [jahr] Carl-Benscheidt-Realschule